skip to Main Content
West Springfield, MA (413) 785-4047 Bloomfield, CT (860) 904-2419

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Reason for Inquiry*

Upload any additional documents

West Springfield Office

66 Myron Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
Phone (413) 785-4047
Fax (413) 785-4048

Bloomfield Office

45 Wintonbury Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone (860) 904-2419
Fax (860) 904-2149

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

An on-call certified practitioner is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Administrative Staff Contact Information:

Audrey Mercado, Office Manager

(413) 785-4047 ext. 105

audreym@pandosolutions.com

Brenda Houle, Billing Specialist

(413) 785-4047 ext. 103

brendah@pandosolutions.com

Samantha Trase, Administraive Assistant

(413) 785-4047

samanthat@pandosolutions.com

Jeanine Sankey, Billing Specialist & Administrative Coordinator for Craig Babyak

(413) 785-4047 ext. 104

jeanines@pandosolutions.com

Amarilis Reyes, Administrative Coordinator for Lisa Ryan & Chris Cabrini

(413) 785-4047 ext. 106

amarilisr@pandosolutions.com

Veronica Squires, Administrative Coordinator for Christian Rogers

(413) 785-4047 ext. 110

veronicas@pandosolutions.com